Lunch, I’m doing it wrong.

I’ve been fantasizing about what veggies I will load up on my sandwich all day, thinking about whether or not I should get the 12″ and have the other half before the gym – only to get to the local Subway establishment and realize I forgot my wallet at home today.

D’OH!!!!

If I’m gonna be a girl that carries a purse, I should also be the kind of girl that doesn’t leave my wallet in the back pocket of my jeans, heaped over a pile of laundry at home.

So, instead I had my pre-gym apple and a random, last packet of oatmeal which has been hiding out in my desk since February.

I’m considering calling the Subway near my home and finding out what time they close so I can get there after the gym – and after procuring my wallet from home, of course.

About cat caperello

Writer, bike nerd, open road enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?